We Build Digital Champions

|

BUSINESS BUILDING

TDS is the service arm of TruVenturo. We support medium-sized companies and large corporations in developing their own digital business. As an entrepreneurial partner, we drive the digital transformation in existing business or build new business models from scratch.

We have already founded more than 20 digital start-ups and successfully managed them to profitability. With our experienced team of founders and digital experts, we support companies throughout the entire process of developing digital business models - from the development and testing of ideas to the successful implementation in the market.

 

Here is a selection from our recent projects:

 

  • Scaling a digital sustainability platform for a leading global fashion brand: Starting with the definition of an organizational and product blueprint, we took over the interim management of the start-up and were responsible for growth, team building and product development in preparation for a financing round.

  • Establishment of a digital business model for a medium-sized logistics company: Together with our client we developed a supply chain consulting approach based on software technology and managed team building, customer acquisition and product development.

  • Development of a sustainability platform for a German energy provider: As part of their digital strategy, we developed a business model for a digital CO2 footprint platform for an energy provider and took over business model development, prototyping, spin-off and scaling on the market.

  • Deal Advisory Private Equity: We advised a leading global PE fund on the buyside due diligence of a multi-billion Euro transaction regarding online marketing, growth and digital team.

  

Find out how TDS can turn your business into a digital champion: TDS.io

Or learn more about our artificial intelligence (AI) consulting services for your business: AI Consulting

Cookie-Settings

At www.truventuro.com we use cookies (e.g. tracking and analytical cookies), which enable us to analyse and measure user data. Further information can be found here: Impressum | Datenschutz

We Build Digital Champions

|

BUSINESS BUILDING

TDS ist der Servicearm von TruVenturo. Wir unterstützen mittelständische Unternehmen und Großkonzerne bei der Entwicklung ihres eigenen Digital-Business. Als unternehmerischer Partner treiben wir die digitale Transformation im bestehenden Geschäft voran oder bauen von Grund auf neue Geschäftsmodelle.

Mehr als 20 digitale Start-ups haben wir bereits selbst gegründet und erfolgreich zur Profitabilität geführt. Mit unserem erfahrenen Team von Gründern und Digitalexperten unterstützen wir Unternehmen entlang des gesamten Entstehungsprozesses digitaler Geschäftsmodelle - von der Ideenfindung und -verprobung bis hin zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung am Markt. 

 

Hier eine Auswahl unserer aktuellen Projekte:

 

  • Skalierung einer digitalen Nachhaltigkeitsplattform für eine weltweit führende Fashion Brand: Angefangen mit der Definition eines Organisations- und Produkt-Blueprints übernahmen wir interimistisch das Management des Startups und verantworteten Wachstum, Teamaufbau und Produktentwicklung zur Vorbereitung auf eine externe Finanzierungsrunde.

  • Aufbau eines digitalen Geschäftsmodells für ein mittelständisches Logistikunternehmen: Gemeinsam mit unserem Kunden entwickelten wir einen Supply-Chain Beratungsansatz basierend auf einer Softwaretechnologie und leiteten den Teamaufbau, Kundenakquise und Produktentwicklung.

  • Entwicklung einer Nachhaltigkeitsplattform für deutschen Energieversorger: Im Rahmen ihrer Digitalstrategie entwickelten wir für einen Energieversorger ein Geschäftsmodell für eine digitale CO2-Footprint Plattform und übernahmen Geschäftsmodell-Entwicklung, Prototypisierung, Ausgründung und Skalierung am Markt.

  • Deal Advisory Private Equity: Wir berieten einen weltweit führenden PE-Fund im Rahmen der Buyside Due Diligence einer Multi-Milliarden-Euro-Transaktion in den Bereichen Online Marketing, Wachstum und Digitalteam.

 

Finden Sie heraus wie TDS Ihr Business zu einem digitalen Champion machen kann: TDS.io

Oder erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Beratung im Bereich künstlicher Intelligenz (KI/AI) für Ihr Unternehmen: AI Consulting

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir verwenden auf http://www.truventuro.com/ Cookies (z. B. Tracking- und Analytische Cookies), mit denen eine Analyse und Messung von Nutzerdaten möglich ist. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Impressum | Datenschutz